A node refers to an organisation that operates or maintains the ARDC Nectar Research Cloud resources. The Nectar Research Cloud comprises seven nodes across four states in Australia and one node at the University of Auckland in New Zealand.

Each node has member organisations, view the list on the Node Member Organisations support article.

State or CountryNodeAbbreviation
New South WalesIntersectIntersect
New ZealandUniversity of AucklandAuckland
QueenslandQueensland Cyber Infrastructure FoundationQCIF
TasmaniaUniversity of TasmaniaTasmania
VictoriaMonash UniversityMonash
VictoriaSwinburne UniversitySwinburne
VictoriaUniversity of MelbourneMelbourne